Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Alpha Girl Series Boxed Set

ebook
"I have loved this series since the first book and each book in the series as I got to know the characters a little more in each story just made me love them more." Eve, Functioning Insanity
The Alpha Girl series by USA Today bestselling author Aileen Erin has taken readers on a wild ride as Tessa McCaide has become a werewolf, battled vampires and witches, and fallen in love. Now, read Books 1-3 in a convenient anthology.
BECOMING ALPHA
Tessa doesn't realize that kissing the wrong guy in her new town could land her in far more trouble than she ever imagined. Like being forced to attend St. Ailbe's Academy, a secret boarding school for werewolves. But when vampires attack the school, Tessa realizes that boy drama and her newfound canine tendencies might just be the least of her problems.
"It doesn't matter if you're an adult or Young Adult. You will love this one."Paranormal Cravings
AVOIDING ALPHA
Tessa best friend, Meredith, was cursed and it's killing her. Tessa will do anything to save Meredith's life, even if it means playing with magic she doesn't understand.
"There is no word to describe how much I love everything about this book."Four Eyed Cat Reviews
ALPHA DIVIDED
The local coven crashes the gates of St. Ailbe's, demanding that Tessa be returned. If the pack wants to avoid a fight with the witches, handing Tessa over is the only option. But with an evil coven leader, Tessa knows it's time to fight.
"...this novel is, without a doubt, wonderful."The Not So Public Library
It's time to binge the now complete Alpha Girls series!
Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased
Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

Expand title description text
Publisher: Ink Monster, LLC

Kindle Book

  • Release date: July 6, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781943858309
  • File size: 2005 KB
  • Release date: July 6, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781943858309
  • File size: 1286 KB
  • Release date: July 6, 2018

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

"I have loved this series since the first book and each book in the series as I got to know the characters a little more in each story just made me love them more." Eve, Functioning Insanity
The Alpha Girl series by USA Today bestselling author Aileen Erin has taken readers on a wild ride as Tessa McCaide has become a werewolf, battled vampires and witches, and fallen in love. Now, read Books 1-3 in a convenient anthology.
BECOMING ALPHA
Tessa doesn't realize that kissing the wrong guy in her new town could land her in far more trouble than she ever imagined. Like being forced to attend St. Ailbe's Academy, a secret boarding school for werewolves. But when vampires attack the school, Tessa realizes that boy drama and her newfound canine tendencies might just be the least of her problems.
"It doesn't matter if you're an adult or Young Adult. You will love this one."Paranormal Cravings
AVOIDING ALPHA
Tessa best friend, Meredith, was cursed and it's killing her. Tessa will do anything to save Meredith's life, even if it means playing with magic she doesn't understand.
"There is no word to describe how much I love everything about this book."Four Eyed Cat Reviews
ALPHA DIVIDED
The local coven crashes the gates of St. Ailbe's, demanding that Tessa be returned. If the pack wants to avoid a fight with the witches, handing Tessa over is the only option. But with an evil coven leader, Tessa knows it's time to fight.
"...this novel is, without a doubt, wonderful."The Not So Public Library
It's time to binge the now complete Alpha Girls series!
Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased
Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

Expand title description text